Contacts

Operational Officers:




HTML Table Generator


Title: Name: Phone: Email: Primary Responsibilities:
Chief of Operations Jason Dowd 215-357-0473×201  jdowd@tri-hampton.org Overall Operations 
Assistant Chief Raymond George 215-357-0473×104 rgeorge@tri-hampton.org
Operations/Career Staff Manager
Battalion Chief Joshua Dowd 215-357-0473×102 vp@tri-hampton.org Administration & Finance
Captain 114 Jay Colella 215-357-0473×202 jcolella@tri-hampton.org ALS & Training Coordinator
Captain 115 Lara Fleck 215-357-0473×100 lfleck@tri-hampton.org
Office Manager/Privacy Officer
Lieutenant 114 Nick Dalesio 215-357-0473×112 ndalesio@tri-hampton.org
Fleet & Technology Officer
Lieutenant 115 Jaime Israel 215-357-0473×115 jisrael@tri-hampton.org
Infection Control Officer
Sergeant 113 Jaime Miller 215-357-0473×113 jmiller@tri-hampton.org
Sta.113 & Assistant Supply Officer
Sergeant 114 Matthew Brower 215-357-0473×114 mbrower@tri-hampton.org
Sta.114 & Supply/Logistics Officer
Sergeant 115 Ashley Pohle 215-357-0473×116 apohle@tri-hampton.org Sta.115 & Membership Coordinator
CQI Coordinator Greg Lees 215-357-0473×117 glees@tri-hampton.org Continuous Quality Improvement
MD802 Ken Lavelle, MD N/A klavelle@tri-hampton.org
Medical Director


Administrative Officers:

HTML Table Generator
Title: Name: Phone: Email: Primary Responsibilities:
President: Scott Dengler 215-357-0473×101 president@tri-hampton.org Overall Administration & Facilities
Vice President: Joshua Dowd 215-357-0473×102 vp@tri-hampton.org
Administration & Finance

STATION LOCATIONS:

Tri-Hampton Rescue Squad – Station 113

Upper Southampton Township

917 Street Road

Southampton, PA 18966

Tri-Hampton Rescue Squad – Station 114

Lower Southampton Township

1440 Bridgetown Pike

Feasterville, PA 19053

Tri-Hampton Rescue Squad – Station 115

Northampton Township 

PO BOX 659

140 Township Road

Richboro, PA 18954

X